Branch Locator

  • TUI - DELHI (NCR)
    Ajit Shukla (9871163530)
    Soulstice, Plot No. 52, 4th Floor, Sector - 44 , Gurgaon  122003
    +91 124 3844500
    b2bnorth@tui.in
  • TUI – Punjab
    Amit Mangal (9815423555)
    SCO 210 - 211, 1st Floor Sector 34 A, Chandigarh
    +91 172 4334000 
    amit@tui.in, amrinder@tui.in
  • TUI – Ahmedabad
    Himani Arora  (9979544216)
    Shop No.116 & 117 Grand Mall, Opp SBI Zonal Office, Nr.Snehkunj, Nehrunagar Road, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad 380 0015 | Gujarat
    +91 79 33005555 , +91 79 30046332-35
    b2bamd@tui.in
  • TUI – Jaipur
    Priyank Sharma (9672370201)
    101, 1st floor, Ganpati Plaza, M.I. Road, Jaipur 302001
    +91 141 4015415, +91 141 5115415/16
    priyank@tui.in
  • TUI – Chennai
    Sreejith Gopinathan (9884299770)
    Vadhiraja Centre, 1A, 1st Floor, No 351, Avvai Shanmugham Salai, Gopalapuram, Chennai – 600086
    +91 044 - 46259100
    sreejith@tui.in
  • TUI – MUMBAI
    Danish Khatri  (9820494565)
    Shop No. 1, Unit 5&6, Natraj Co. Op. Hsg. Society, Near National College, Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai - 400050
    +91 22 42971122 
    b2bwest@tui.in
  • TUI – Bangalore
    Sajid Akhtar (9591932333)
    20/1, Cambridge Road Cross,Opp: -Ranka Court Apartment,Halasuru  (Ulsoor),Bangalore-560008,Board
    080 - 30913300
    sajidakhtar@tui.in
  • TUI – Kolkata
    Jason Pote (9830077904)
    jason@tui.in
  • TUI – Pune
    Kavita Edekar (7030780808)
    kavita.edekar@tui.in
  • TUI – Indore
    Sachin Karvade (93300401092)
    sachin.karvade@tui.in
 Copyright © 2015-2016 TUI TRAVEL, All Rights Reserved.